Our Team

Our Clinical and Research Team

Dr Matthew JonesConsultant Neurologist
Dr Tobias LangheinrichConsultant Neurologist
Dr Matthew LarbeyClinical Psychologist
Dr Christopher LeahyNeurology Clinical Research Fellow
Dr Anna RichardsonConsultant Neurologist
Professor Julie SnowdenProfessor of Neuropsychology
Dr Rachel ThomassonConsultant Neuropsychiatrist
Dr Jennifer ThompsonNeuropsychologist

Our Admin Team

Alison BatesSupport Secretary
Jacqueline ThorpeSupport Secretary
Allison WilliamsSecretary